Contattaci

Piscine di Carpi

Coopernuoto Carpi
Piazzale delle Piscine, 4 – 41012 Carpi (MO)
Tel. 059 8635350
email: carpi@coopernuoto.it

CONTATTA CARPI

Piscine di Correggio

Coopernuoto Correggio
Via B. Terrachini, 1 – 42015 Correggio (RE)
Tel. 0522 691418 – Fax 0522 694868
email: correggio@coopernuoto.it

CONTATTA CORREGGIO

Piscine di Novellara

Coopernuoto Novellara
Via Dello Sport, 7 – 42017 Novellara (RE)
Tel. 0522 662900 – Fax 0522 651277
email: novellara@coopernuoto.it

CONTATTA NOVELLARA

Piscine di Parma

Coopernuoto Parma
Via L. Anedda, 23/A – 43122 Parma (PR)
Tel. 0521 776589
email: parma@coopernuoto.it

CONTATTA PARMA

Piscine di Colorno

Coopernuoto Colorno
Piazza Bonini, 1 – 43052 Colorno (PR)
Tel. 0521 1790344
email: colorno@coopernuoto.it

CONTATTA COLORNO

Piscine di Mirandola

Coopernuoto Mirandola
Via D. Pietri, 9 – 41037 Mirandola (MO)
Tel. 0535 1948935
email: mirandola@coopernuoto.it

CONTATTA MIRANDOLA

Uffici amministrativi

Via B. Asioli, 9 – 42015 Correggio (RE)
Tel. 0522 643063 – Fax 0522 632577
email: info@coopernuoto.it
pec: coopernuoto@pec.coopernuoto.it